Blog facelift

Hi everyone!

I am anticipating a few new readers in the next few weeks since my desk re-do post is being featured on Burlap and Lace while Shannon is in London. She is so cute and I love her blog so start following!

Anyway since more people will be reading my blog, I thought I needed to make it a little prettier. I added a background and updated the ‘About Kickittogether’ (since Nick is no longer a contributor) and I added ‘Our Condo’ tab with before, during, and after pictures of our condo.

What do you think of my blogs facelift? I personally love the background design, its so bright and it has my favorite colors aqua and pink!

2 thoughts on “Blog facelift

  1. Facelift certainly paid off – love the background!!The bright colors pop (obvi it’s pink an aqua) ❤

Leave a Reply

