Graduation Party!

After 2 long years of going to grad school part-time, I am FINALLY done!!! I had my last graduate class on Thursday night and now I have my Masters in Human Resources.

Nick threw me a party to celebrate this weekend and we had a blast! Here is a pic of all the booze we had (we didnt even get close to finishing it all)

My sister Heather even flew in from Philly and surprised me!

My mom also ordered me a cake from Sweet Tooth on W. Broadway, it was delicious and so pretty.

 Here are some other pics from the party.

All of our neighbors came too! We love them so we were happy they could celebrate with us 🙂

Amber also made me these adorable graduation hat desserts.

 I will leave you with this pic… I love my sis haha

Leave a Reply

